Oakville Images
Defence golden for U13 Lady Hawks : U19 team also wins division at girls' field lacrosse provincials
Oakville Beaver, 22 Aug 2013, cont'd on p24

Garbutt, Herb
Media Type:
Item Type:
Ontario Women's Field Lacrosse Championships;
Date of Publication:
22 Aug 2013
Personal Name(s):
Goldspink, Sarah ; Child, Annabel ; Bailey, Olivia ; Morrison, Ainsley ; Wilson, Raegan ; Whaley, Paige ; Zbogar, Maja ; Swales, Emilie ; Jahnke, Gillian ; Walko, Maeve ; Chan, Lauren ; Penman, Sarah ; Su, Michelle ; Inacio, Marcia ; Choy, Lauren ; Henriksen, Paige ; Child, Alision ; Walko, Debra ; Peltzer, Madison ; Rodriguez, Jaimie ; Triolo, Bella ; Quesnelle, Katie ; Czerny, Allison ; Hill, Bailey ; Doyle, Delainey ; Murray, Erin ; Zolis, Thalia ; Cordingley, Aurora ; Hooper, Megan ; Harwood, Olivia ; Doherty, Lexi ; Porter, Mackenzie ; Hardy, Rachel ; Noble, Jackie ; Rutz, Ashley ; Harwood, Brent ; Zolis, Darlene ; Doherty, Alison
Corporate Name(s):
Oakville Lady Hawks Under-13 ; Oakville Lady Hawks Under-19
Language of Item:
Geographic Coverage:
  • Ontario, Canada
    Latitude: 43.4473682625124 Longitude: -79.6665048808289
Copyright Statement:
Protected by copyright: Uses other than research or private study require the permission of the rightsholder(s). Responsibility for obtaining permissions and for any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Defence golden for U13 Lady Hawks : U19 team also wins division at girls' field lacrosse provincials

Ontario Women's Field Lacrosse Championships;