Oakville Images
Sharing the spirit 2010: Halton Catholic District School Board honours Oakville students
Oakville Beaver, 11 Jun 2010, p. 12, 16

Media Type:
Item Type:
Sharing the Spirit Awards

Date of Publication:
11 Jun 2010
Personal Name(s):
Monk, David ; Wozniak, Olivia ; Berg, Jonathan ; Discenza, Natalie ; Olguin, Samantha ; Hong, So Young (Sally) ; Scott-Alaimo, Cassandra ; Foster, Emily ; Rasmussen, Matthew ; Amaning, Mills ; Brown, Leah ; Fontaine, Daniella ; Arnds, Alicai ; De Bellis, Kristina ; Marek, Tomas ; Brennan, Julie ; Zalfaquaruddin, Nathan ; De Rango, Danielle ; Soroko, Maeghan ; Brake, Steven
Corporate Name(s):
Holy Family School ; Holy Trinity Secondary School ; Mother Teresa School ; Our Lady of Peace School ; Pope John Paul II School ; St. Andrew School ; St. Bernadette School ; St. Dominic School ; St. Ignatius of Loyola Secondary School ; St. James School ; St. Joan of Arc Catholic School ; St. John School ; St. Joseph School ; St. Luke School ; St. Marguerite d'Youville School ; St. Matthew School ; St. Michael School ; St. Thomas Aquinas Secondary School ; St. Vincent School ; Halton Catholic District School Board
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Sharing the spirit 2010: Halton Catholic District School Board honours Oakville students