Oakville Images
Studet Excellence 2010: Halton District School Board honours Oakville students
Oakville Beaver, 9 Jun 2010, p. 9, 10

Media Type:
Item Types:
26th annual Celebration of Student Excellence

Date of Publication:
9 Jun 2010
Personal Name(s):
Doherty,Lexi ; Watzeck,Madelaine ; Wilush,Hilary ; Upadhyaya,Sonam ; Hills,Claire ; Hannay,Logan ; Harper,Aimee ; Wiseman,Taylor ; Coates,Emma ; Wright,Graham ; Khosla,Zooni ; Gillmoure,Nick ; Ko,Heesoo ; Pennyfather,Lucy ; Miller,Megan ; Leslie,Sydney ; Hausen,Matthew
Corporate Name(s):
Abbey Lane Public School ; Brantwood Public School ; Brookdale Public School ; Captain R. Wilson Public School ; Chisholm Public School ; E.J. James Public School ; Eastview Public School ; Emily Carr Public School ; Falgarwood Public School ; Forest Trail Public School ; Gladys Speers Public School ; Heritage Glen Public School ; Joshua Creek Public School ; Linbrook Public School ; Maple Grove Public School ; Munns Public School ; New Central Public School
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Studet Excellence 2010: Halton District School Board honours Oakville students