Oakville Images
Tyke Cowboys win SOFAL title
Oakville Beaver, 11 Nov 2009, p. 34

Media Type:
Item Type:

Date of Publication:
11 Nov 2009
Personal Name(s):
Arruda, Jordan ; Southon, Graeham ; Roberts, Joshua ; Cormier, Caleb ; Franklin, Troy ; Ferko, Jordan ; Lewis, Aaron ; Horan, Carter ; De La Garza, Eddie ; Clark, Jeremy ; Moran, Colin ; Smith, Bug ; Gallardo, Jordyn ; Kilfoil, Ryan ; Iacoviello, Dante ; Wells, Tyler ; Hambly, Cameron ; Ladha, Adam ; Hambly, Jacob ; Iacoviello, Paolo ; Jenkin, Ben ; Moore, Sarah
Corporate Name(s):
Halton Cowboys tyke football team
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Tyke Cowboys win SOFAL title