Oakville Images
Community Spirit Award nominees named
Oakville Beaver, 21 May 2009, p. 12

Media Type:
Item Type:
Oakville Community Spirit Awards

Date of Publication:
21 May 2009
Personal Name(s):
Demuynck, Charles ; Martini-Miles, Britta ; Rampen, Sybil ; Weis, Barb ; Kavassalis, Catherine ; Nasato, Anne ; McCulloch, Steve ; Williams, Dan ; Christie, John ; Flynn, John ; Damoff, Pam ; D'eath, Carol ; Janisch, Caroline ; Jones, Deanna ; Kenny, Sensei J.R. ; Lindstrom, Sue ; Raynor, John ; Roeper, Uwe ; Rumble, Tanya ; Sigal, Alison ; Smith, Anne ; Starkey, Donna ; Williams, Nancy ; Courage, Todd ; Courage, Trent ; Ashwell, Don ; Ashwell, June ; Walmsley, Douglas ; Khan, Nashwa ; Valitchka, James ; Savage, Barbara
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Community Spirit Award nominees named