Oakville Images
Student excellence 2009: Halton District School Board honours Oakville students
Oakville Beaver, 28 May 2009, p. 3

Media Type:
Item Types:

Includes photographs.
Date of Publication:
28 May 2009
Personal Name(s):
Van Huuksloot, Ryan ; Wyslobicky, Melody ; Thornton, Grace ; Sadeghieh, Shayan ; O'Hara, Alex ; Bhasin, Neha ; Aris, Devan ; Kaur, Tejinder ; Lillico, Katherin ; Jung, Jacqueline ; Bridge, Denise ; Smith, Lauren ; Steeves, Laura ; Donville, Jonathan ; Haque, Saarah
Corporate Name(s):
Halton District School Board ; Abbey Lane Public School ; Brantwood Public School ; Brookdale Public School ; Captain R. Wilson Public School ; Chisholm Public School ; E.J. James Public School ; Eastview Public School ; Emily Carr Public School ; Falgarwood Public School ; Forest Trail Public School ; Gladys Speer Public School ; Heritage Glen Public School ; Joshua Creek Public School ; Linbrook Public School ; Lorne Skuce Public School
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Student excellence 2009: Halton District School Board honours Oakville students