Oakville Images
Students win awards
Oakville Beaver, 20 Sep 2008, p. 38

Media Type:
Item Types:
Lillian H. Parsons Bursary Committee

Includes photograph.
Date of Publication:
20 Sep 2008
Personal Name(s):
Denyar, Liz ; Parsons, Joy ; Desveaux, Brittany ; Kealey, Danielle ; Ward, Riley ; Williams, Katie ; LaBine, Danielle ; Duncan, Charlene ; Hanson-Desveaux, Kimberly ; Stewart Burnett, Edith ; Kealey, Elizabeth Jane ; LaBine, Annette ; Ward, Cindy ; Williams, Barb
Corporate Name(s):
Halton Healthcare Services ; Oakville-Trafalgar Memorial Hospital ; Assumption Catholic Secondary School ; McGill University ; Gary Allan High School ; Mohawk College ; Ottawa University ; St. Thomas Aquinas Secondary School ; Brock University ; Lester B. Pearson High School ; Abbey Park High School ; Sheridan College
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Students win awards