Oakville Images
Student excellence 2008: Halton District School Board honours Oakville students
Oakville Beaver, 17 May 2008, p. 3

Media Type:
Item Types:
Celebration of Student Excellence

Includes photographs.
Date of Publication:
17 May 2008
Personal Name(s):
Wickham, Kate ; Todaro, Julie ; Johannesson, Michelle ; Harrigan, Justin ; Creighton, Samantha ; Theall, Katie ; Longmore, Avery ; Sharma, Neha ; Arndt, Morgan ; Alexander, Rochelle ; Mitchell, Jason ; Yu, Jing Bo
Corporate Name(s):
Halton District School Board ; Abbey Lane Public School ; Linbrook Public School ; Brookdale Public School ; Captain R. Wilson Public School ; Chisholm Public School ; E.J. James Public School ; Eastview Public School ; Falgarwood Public School ; Forest Trail Public School ; Gladys Speers Public School ; Heritage Glen Public School ; Joshua Creek Public School ; Oakville and District Humane Society ; Kerr Street Mission
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

Student excellence 2008: Halton District School Board honours Oakville students