Oakville Images
CFUW-Oakville announces 2007 scholarship winners
Oakville Beaver, 8 Aug 2007, p. 17, 18

Media Type:
Item Types:
University Entrance Scholarships; Mildred Allworth Award; Beverley Teasdale Award; University Entrance Award; Jean Malcolm Smith Award; Shirley Henderson Award; In Memory of Eleanor Stone Performing Arts Awards; Mature Student Awards

Date of Publication:
8 Aug 2007
Personal Name(s):
Reisman, Rose ; Todd, Paula ; Keitzke, Carolyn ; Trnkus, Lindsay ; McCaffrey, Eryl ; Johns, Sarah Schuman ; Basciano, Rebecca ; Donaldson,Amy ; MacMaster, Kimberley ; Campbell, Darla ; White, Teresa ; Kraayeveld, Donna ; Garcia, Sara ; Trnkus, Lindsay ; Ratelle, Constance ; Lukomska, Dorota ; Rebellon, Cristina
Corporate Name(s):
CFUW - Oakville ; St. Thomas Aquinas Secondary School ; Abbey Park High School ; T.A. Blakelock High School ; Iroquois Ridge High School ; Oakville Trafalgar High School ; Holy Trinity Secondary School
Local identifier:
Language of Item:
Copyright Statement:
Copyright status unknown. Responsibility for determining the copyright status and any use rests exclusively with the user.
Oakville Public Library
WWW address
Agency street/mail address

Oakville Public Library

Central Branch

120 Navy Street

Oakville ON L6J 2Z4

Tel: (905) 815-2042

For information about photographs, news articles, or other information included in this database, please contact the Local Collections Librarian by email.

Powered by / Alimenté par VITA Toolkit

My favourites lets you save items you like, tag them and group them into collections for your own personal use. Viewing "My favourites" will open in a new tab. Login here or start a My favourites account.

CFUW-Oakville announces 2007 scholarship winners